2007 - "don't leave"

Jon's most recent recording, which earned three nominations at the 2007 PEI Music Awards, including Male Vocalist of the Year and Songwriter of the Year. A sparkling collection of ten original songs, a signature cover tune, plus one bonus surprise! Special guests include Paper Lions''s Colin Buchanan and David Cyrus MacDonald, Cynthia MacLeod, Kim Deschamps, Chris Leclair, Greg Stapleton, Lester Stubbert, Brian England, Brian Maxwell, Aaron Hastelow.

Produced, Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Jon Matthews at Big Grey Sound Studio, Charlottetown, PE

1. Don't Leave
2. Helpless
3. Someone Less Like Me
4. Leave A Light On
5. Taking Me Away
6. Fly
7. Left Behind
8. What A Good Boy
9. Beautiful You
10. Bridge
11. December Calling

Purchase CD or
Hi Quality MP3 @
CD Baby.com

Purchase iPod Download @
Apple iTunes Music Store

Jon has also appeared on the following recordings:

Cynthia MacLeod - Hot Off The Floor (2007)
Fiddlers Sons - Shoulder Of The Road (2007)
Ross Family - Island Feet (2007)
Lewis MacKinnon - Here (2006)
Jug In Hand - Delirium (2002)
Party of Four - Gently With The Tide (2001)